"Relativism: Feet Firmly Planted in Mid-Air" by Francis J. Beckwith and Gregory Koukl

Regular price $8.00

Writing from years of experience in defending Christian values, Francis Beckwith and Gregory Koukl offer a critique of moral relativism. In the tradition of C.S. Lewis and Francis Schaeffer, the authors consider issues issues of fundamental concern for Christians in a straightforward, uncomplicated manner. 

Although the growth of relativism has become one of the dominate issues of our age, this book is one of the few practical works available that deals with these concerns. The authors begin with a survey of the rising tide of relativism in the recent decades, which, after starting in university and academic circles, has filtered down to many aspects of every day life.

188 Pages
Baker Books